NameDesignationContact Details
Ms. Sangeeta WijPresidentsangeeta.wij@wiseindia.org
Dr. Seema SinghVice Presidentseemasinghdtu@gmail.com
Mr. Dillip PattanaikVice Presidentdillip.pattanaik@wiseindia.org
Dr. Madhuri KumariJoint Secretarymadhurikumari@gmail.com
Mr. Harsh WijHonorary Treasurerharshwij@gmail.com
Ms. Shivani PandeSecretaryshivanipande90@gmail.com
Dr. Deeksha KatiyalExecutive Board Memberdeekshakatyal@gmail.com / deekshakatyal@icu.ac.in
Dr. T. VisalakshiExecutive Board Memberbasavishali@gmail.com
Ms. Anima DikshitExecutive Board Memberanima_67@hotmail.com
Mr. R. GogiaExecutive Board Memberrgepc12@gmail.com
Ms. Swati KrishnamurthyExecutive Board Memberswathik6013@gmail.com
Dr. Vijaya KhaderExecutive Board Membervijayakhader@gmail.com
Dr. Chandar MohanExecutive Board Memberchandar.m@nic.in / chanderm@gmail.com
Ms. Jigna SarkarExecutive Board Memberjignasurkar@gmail.com
Dr. Nand KumarExecutive Board Member nandkm2001@gmail.com
Dr. Rajendra DobhalExecutive Board Memberdg@ucost.in
Dr. Laksmy ParimeswaramExecutive Board Member lakshmy.crri@nic.in
Dr. Puneet MisraExecutive Board Memberdoctormisra@gmail.com
Ms. Neha AmarExecutive Board Member